Click here for a compact list all committee members.


Chair:  Roberto Gherseni 
Members: Mike Nettleton, Simon TalbottIan KyddGraham TownsendCharlie NightingaleJudith Wilson
Responsibilities: Discussion and approval of planning applications. 

Recreation & Pavilion

Chair: Malcolm Watson
Members: Mike Nettleton, Barrie Ashurst,  Simon Talbott, Richard Davies, Stefan Harris-WrightJudith WilsonGraham Townsend


Chair: Barrie Ashurst
Members: Mike NettletonStefan Harris-WrightSimon Talbott, Peter FaneGraham TownsendCharlie Nightingale

Cemetery & Allotments

Chair: Richard Davies
Members: Mike NettletonJudith WilsonBarrie Ashurst, Peter FaneIan Kydd
Responsibilities:  The Cemetery & Allotments Committee has responsibility for the parish council’s two allotment sites at Cambridge Road and Stonehill Road. The parish cemetery is on Cambridge Road, and day-to-day business relates to care and maintenance. We aim to provide an attractive and peaceful spot for burials and for the bereaved to spend a quiet hour.

Finance and General Purpose

Chair: Mike Nettleton
Members: Malcolm WatsonIan KyddCharlie NightingaleRichard DaviesBarrie AshurstRoberto Gherseni