Councillors & Committees

Malcolm Watson (Chair)

Committees: All Committees
Address: 9A Hinton Way, CB22 5AX
Telephone:  01223 844901
Email: malcolm.watson@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Barbara Kettel (Deputy
Chair)

Committees: All Committees
Address:
3 Adcroft Piece, Stapleford, CB22 5FD
Telephone:  01223 843920
Email: barbara.kettel@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Paula Arnold

Committees: Cemetery & Allotments, Recreation & Pavilion, Planning
Address: 12 Cabbage Moor CB22 5NB
Telephone: 07831 351911
Email: paula.arnold@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Barrie Ashurst

Committees: Highways (Chair), Recreation & Pavilion, Cemetery & Allotments
Address: 21 Westfield Road, Great Shelford, CB22 5JW
Telephone: 01223 842026
Email: barrie.ashurst@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Fane

Committees: Highways, Cemetery & Allotments
Address: 27 London Road, CB22 5DB
Telephone: 01223 843861
Email: peter.fane@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Bassett

Committees: Highways, Recreation & Pavilion
Address: 10 Coppice Avenue, CB22 5AQ
Telephone: 01223 565738
Email: peter.bassett@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gregory Price

Committees: Cemetery & Allotments (chair), Planning, Recreation &
Pavilion
Address: 18 Walden Way, CB22 5JH
Telephone: 07986 217852
Email: gregory.price@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Stanton

Committees: Highways, Recreation & Pavilion
Address: 23 London Road, CB22 5DB
Telephone: 01223 722509
Email: john.stanton@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ifthinan Shareef

Committees: Recreation & Pavilion
Address: 184 Cambridge Road, CB22 5JU
Telephone: 07900 621911
Email: ifthinan.shareef@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lyn Disley

Committees: Highways
Address: 19 Church Street, CB22 5EL
Telephone: 01223 845955
Email: lyn.disley@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Angela Niblett

Committees: Planning, Cemetery & Allotments
Address: 169 Cambridge Road, CB22 5JN
Telephone: 01223 560225
Email: angela.niblett@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Revd Simon Talbott

Committees: Highways, Planning, Recreation & Pavilion
Address:   12, Church Street, Great Shelford, CB22 5EL
Home Telephone:  01223 847068
Email: simon.talbott@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Brown

Committees:
Address:
Telephone:
Email: peter.brown@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk