Councillors & Committees

Malcolm Watson (Chairman)

Committees: All Committees
Working Groups: Cambridge Biomedical Campus
Email:ย malcolm.watson@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Barbara Kettel

Committees:ย Planning (Chairman), Finance and General Purposes
Email: barbara.kettel@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Paula Arnold

Committees: Planning
Email: paula.arnold@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Barrie Ashurst

Committees: Cemetery & Allotments, Finance and General Purposes, Highways (Chair), Recreation & Pavilion
Working Groups: Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Traffic and Transport Infrastructure
Email: barrie.ashurst@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Fane

Committees: Cemetery & Allotments, Highways
Working Groups: Traffic and Transport Infrastructure
Email: peter.fane@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Bassett

Committees: Highways, Recreation & Pavilion
Email: peter.bassett@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gregory Price (Vice Chairman)

Committees: Cemetery & Allotments (Chairman), Finance and General Purposes, Planning, Recreation & Pavilion
Email: gregory.price@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

John Stanton (Vice Chairman)

Committees: Highways, Recreation & Pavilion,
Working Groups: Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Playscape, Traffic and Transport Infrastructure
Email: john.stanton@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ifthinan Shareef

Committees: Recreation & Pavilion
Working Groups: Communications
Email: ifthinan.shareef@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lyn Disley

Committees: Highways,
Working Groups: Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Communications, Traffic and Transport Infrastructure,
Email: lyn.disley@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Angela Niblett

Committees: Cemetery & Allotments, Planning
Email: angela.niblett@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Rev. Canon Simon Talbott

Committees: Finance & General Purposes, Highways, Planning, Recreation & Pavilion
Working Groups: Playscape
Email: simon.talbott@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Peter Brown

Committees: Planning
Working Groups: Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Communications, Traffic and Transport Infrastructure
Email: peter.brown@greatshelfordparishcouncil.gov.uk